“Rising Stars” mit Cristina Gómez Godoy und Sara Ferrández

W.A. Mozart: Trio in E-flat Major, K.498 “Kegelsttat”, for oboe viola and piano
M. Ravel: Sonatine for piano
C. Saint Saëns: Sonata for oboe and piano in D major op.166
M. Bruch: 8 pieces for oboe, viola and piano Op.83 (selection)
Charlotte Bray: This oder Eden, commissioned by ECHO
R. Kahn: Serenade op.73 for oboe viola and piano

About the author: admin